Archive for 12/07/2010

Very Quick Hi

Posted in Me, Uncategorized, Work with tags , , , , , on 12/07/2010 by arabrhizome

A very quick one today. Z got back and I’m quite busy tonight. I will be in an internet free zone so I won’t be able to write a long post. Today was a good work day. I’m hoping to be done this week with this chapter and then have a week off before my mom comes over and I have a supervision about it. I am feeling a lot better about my work. I’m starting to think about other avenues and other stuff around it, which for me is usually a good sign. It means my brain is working properly again. It’s good to know that my work is exciting me again. I’m able to think about it without feeling bored and bothered. I’m seeing it for what it is a very ambitious thesis. Hopefully I’ll be able to pull it off. I know I am smart enough to do it, it’s just that I haven’t been able to self motivate enough. Let’s hope this good feeling doesn’t leave me soon. So sorry for the very short post. But I promise tomorrow will be a longer one.