Archive for 25/06/2011

Not Much to Say

Posted in about the blog, Me, Uncategorized with tags , , , , on 25/06/2011 by arabrhizome

Hi everyone. I don’t have much to say today. I haven’t worked as much as I would have liked today. I need to pick it up and get some stuff done. My deadline is approaching and I’m still far off. I started a proper diet today. I’m going to be mainly eating salads for the foreseeable future. I might have other stuff from time to time, but mainly leafy rabbit food. I really need to lose that extra weight. I have already lost some but I still need to lose more. I’m also going to go to the gym a lot. I have made a decision and I will try to stick to it. Anyway, that’s it from tonight I’m afraid. I will go and not work but try to do something productive like play guitar or something. Good night. Stay safe. Love you bye.