Very Little Sleep

So I ended up having very little sleep last night. I went to sleep around four or five but woke up at eight this morning. This meant that I was sluggish the whole day. I managed to do some work but really just tried to stay up and not sleep. I then got to play BSG again, which was a lot of fun. I really like this game. I ended up being a cylon again. I kind of hope that next time we play it I get to play as a human and try to win as a human. Tonight the humans almost managed to do it, but were stopped by us fracking toasters. Anyway, I think I’m going to crash. As always, stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

One Response to “Very Little Sleep”

  1. Boo Cylons. Yay humans!

Leave a Reply

