Pub

So I was at the pub with some friends. It was nice having a drink after so long not drinking. We finished our D&D adventure and went out. I had an alright day all in all. I received a huge pile of comics which I’m going to read before sleep every night for the coming weeks. I am very tired. I ended up only having a pint and a bottled beer, but because I haven’t drank in a while it ended up getting me very tipsy. So I’m going to head to bed in a bit. So as always, stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

