Battlestar Galactica

So I got to play Battlestar Galactica the board game today. Let me tell you, it’s one brilliant game. It seems really complicated, and it is a bit to be fair, but once you get started it makes great sense and it flows quite well. I turned out to be a sleeper agent for the Cylons and managed to screw up the human objective really well before revealing myself and precipitating their demise. The game is very good at recreating the paranoia that the crew felt during the series. I highly recommend you buy yourselves a copy and play the game. That’s all from me I’m afraid, I eed to get some work done before I sleep. As always, stay safe everyone. live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

