Sunday Work

So I went for lunch with a friend of mine who I haven’t seen for months today. It was very nice. I then went back home and did work. I managed to get some work done. It’s getting there. I hope that I can finish in time. Only time will tell if that’s going to happen. I also went to Lush and bought some stuff. I got into a lovely conversation with an Irish woman I met a while back there. She’s married to a Palestinian man who lived in Lebanon. We talked about Lush’s great record in supporting Palestine. Anyway, that’s basically it from me. Stay safe everyone. live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

