Feeling Weird

I’m feeling very weird as I’m writing this. My stomach is slightly unsettled and my nose is blocked. It doesn’t feel like a regular sickness. I don’t know. I hope it goes away after a good night’s sleep. I’ve taken some paracetamol. I’m waiting for it to kick in. Anyway, my day was alright. I did some work and then I went to Yoga which was excellent as usual. I think that taking up Yoga was one of the best decisions I’ve made. As I said, I’m not feeling great at the moment so I’m going to go lay down and hope to feel better. As always, stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

