Listening To Music

I’ve done something today I haven’t done in a very long time. I hung out with a friend and just listened to music. It’s been years since I’ve done that. It’s not like I don’t listen to music anymore. I just listen to it while doing other things. But today all my focus was on music. That hasn’t happened in a very long time. I miss just sitting and listening to records without my mind being occupied with some other task. Anyway, that’s all from me really. I must go and get ready for bed. As Always, stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

