Working, Football, and Preparing My Game

I spent my day working on my thesis. I also watched the football which turned out to be very exciting. England ended up providing a very entertaining game. Theo Walcott was absolutely brilliant. I thoroughly enjoyed the game. It was nice to see England believe in themselves and play positive football. Anyway, I’m also preparing my Dragon Age RPG game that I will be DMing tomorrow. I’m excited about it. I’m also slightly nervous. I’ve never DMed before and don’t know if i’ll be any good at it. That’s pretty much my day summed up. I will go and prepare a bit more before going to sleep. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

