Fighting Urges

So I’ve been fighting a certain urge for a while. I’m not going to say what it is exactly, I don’t think it’s right to share that with the internet. However, suffice it to say that I have been struggling with certain feelings. I think I’ve finally come to a decision. Today involved a sort of epiphany, I don’t know if that’s the right word for it but that’s what it felt like. Anyway, I can now deal with the situation a lot better. I’m sorry for the cryptic post but I needed to write it down without revealing too much. It’s nothing bad, in fact it’s very good. Anyway, I must go now. As always, stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

