Sunday

So this sunday was another weird day that just passed by without me really knowing where it went. I did some work, I read some comic books, I spoke with my mother, who seems slightly sad. It makes me sad to see her like that but she seems to be holding on. I also played my game a bit. So I guess that’s where my day went. I therefore lied to you when I said I didn’t know where the day went, but hey I meant it when i said it. Anyway, I need to go get ready for bed. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

