Waiting To Know

So I spent today with my friend who came up to Nottingham to perform. I always enjoy hanging out with her. She’s a wonderful human being and I love her very much. However, the whole day involved me being very anxious about the piece a friend and I co-wrote. We’ve sent it out and are waiting to hear about whether it’s going to be published or not. If it doesn’t I will publish it on here and my friend will publish it on his blog. However, we really hope it will be published in a mainstream publication. I’m really proud of the piece. Now it’s just about waiting and hoping. Anyway, stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

One Response to “Waiting To Know”

  1. Angie Says:

    Pleased that her visit gave us the opportunity to meet.

Leave a Reply

