A Cold Day

So I haven’t told you all but I’ve been under the weather for a few days now. Today was the worse of it by far. All day I’ve been drifting in and out of sleep without really being there at all. I hate that feeling of not being in complete control. I ate some food though, which is good. I made myself a stew and it helped center me a little. Anyway, I’ve also had a headache all day and can’t really focus on much. I hope that I feel better by tomorrow, otherwise this will be really annoying. So as always, stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

