Lazy Monday

I was hoping to have a productive day today. However, the gods of productivity lost the battle to those of procrastination. I ended up not getting much done. The worst part is that I’m not very sleepy even though it’s almost midnight. I don’t want to go back into a bad cycle of sleep. I will wake up at eight tomorrow at the latest no matter what. I am not going to let myself spiral back into an unhealthy bad sleeping pattern. Anyway, since I didn’t do much I don’t have much to talk about. So I will leave you and go do nothing productive whatsoever until I sleep. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper

Leave a Reply

