Cleaning and Inspection

I spent today cleaning and tidying my flat. The reason I did was because I had an inspection by the estate agents. It was a long process, I’m very messy you see. Eventually I got everything cleared up and my flat looked quite good. The estate agent came and had a look, the whole thing took about two minutes. It was a bit of a let down to be honest. It all went well, nothing was broken or irreparably destroyed, because I’m not an arsehole, so it didn’t take too long. I then spent the rest of the day trying to get work done. It didn’t go very well, but tomorrow’s another day. So as always, stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

