Sleep Settling

So I think my sleep is settling on this new rhythm, at least I hope it is. I’m getting tired around 20:00 and getting ready to sleep around now. This is good because I end up waking up at a normal time. My hope is to spend tomorrow working. I haven’t really done that today. I will however spend tomorrow working as much as I can. In other news, I’ve made some very nice food. I also cleaned my flat a little, it’s still very messy but it’s better. Anyway, that’s about it from me I’m afraid, not much has happened to me today (at least nothing I can share on here). So Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

One Response to “Sleep Settling”

  1. Hi there. I’ve suffered from intermittent insomnia for years. I empathize with your problems sleeping.

    So far, I’ve only found one solution that consistently helps me. I put a series of podcasts of my favorite radio programs onto my mp3 player, turn the volume down until it is just barely audible, and then… I just listen. Something about listening to a human voice at low volume takes my mind of off my troubles, relaxes me, and I fall asleep.

    I hope that helps. Best of luck finding good sleep. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

