Going to Sleep At a Normal Time

Sorry about the short post last night. I was extremely sleepy and could not get myself to write more than those two lines. Basically I stayed up all night and tried to push myself to stay up until around 22:00 23:00. My hope was that this would reset my sleeping pattern, or at least get me into a more normal one. I spent the day doing small things, catching up on television, and other useless activities like that. Working was next to impossible as I was too tired and work would have put me to sleep. I did it though and I hope it will stick. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

