Still Not Sleeping Normally

The saga of my lack of sleep continues. I’m still having trouble. Now I seem to be sleeping at two different points during the day. It all adds up to an eight hours sleep but it makes things very complicated. I know I must be boring the hell out of you all with these completely uninteresting updates. I’m just not able to dedicate any part of my brain to thinking about the blog with any real depth. I’ll get back to it soon, I promise. In the mean time, I hope you’re all alright. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

