Reworking What I Have

So today was land day. The commemoration of events in today’s israel, when Palestinian land, of Palestinian citizens of israel, was confiscated and protests were organised. This led to the death of many, as israel doesn’t mind killing its own citizens when they are Palestinian. You can read what I wrote about it last year here. This year many were injured and some were killed in widespread demonstrations, not that you would know it watching the news. I didn’t follow most of it as I’ve been working all day, reworking some of the stuff I have before I can move forward. Anyway, I really should go back to it now. Stay safe everyone. Live long and Prosper.

Leave a Reply

