Sleep Pattern Still Disturbed

So after the hope that yesterday would bring my sleeping pattern back in gear, I ended up waking up an hour after I went to sleep and couldn’t sleep until the sun came up. It’s really disturbing to be so out of sync with the normal day/night pattern. Anyway, hopefully I’ll be able to work this out soon. Right now I’m trying to get some work done. It’s not going too badly but it’s not great. I should get back to it and get some words added to my word count. That’s basically it for me today, stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

