Strange Day

Today was a very strange day. I woke up early but somehow never felt completely awake. Did some work, but mainly the day passed me by without really realising. I’m starting to worry about that. Days are passing without much productivity. I need to change that. I might go to uni tomorrow. I’m not sure yet. All in all I just feel strange. Almost like I’m not exactly here. It feels like things are happening but I’m not really in control. Like I’m on auto-pilot, but the ship isn’t really going anywhere. Anyway, enough with the weirdness. I’ll go and try to get some more work done before I sleep. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

