Weird Cheese

So today I went to buy some groceries. Unfortunately the only open place was the tesco. I try to avoid going there but I had no food at home so didn’t really have a choice. Anyway, they have a new range of vegan products. I decided to give their vegan cheddar cheese a go. I thought I’d make some nachos with it. They turned out very nice. The cheese is very strange. It’s certainly the best vegan cheese i’ve had. It’s not bad at all but it’s slightly sweet. It’s just an adjustment for me I think. It melted very well, which is a common problem for vegan cheeses. All in all it was a good experience. I will definitely play around with it and see if it can be used for other stuff. It’s a weird taste that I’m not used to, so I’m not sure how it will work with other ingredients. Anyway, that’s it from me. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

