Preparing for my Birthday Weekend

So tomorrow is my birthday. I turn 32. It feels like my last birthday happened only last month. This year has passed so fast. So many things have happened and at the same time, not much has happened. I am pretty much exactly where I was last year, with a few exceptions. I am feeling a lot better about myself and feeling a lot more able to deal with the world. My problem is that I’m still very late with my work. Hopefully this will change. I have been doing some work but not producing and that’s very problematic. Anyway, I need to go and try to get some work done before it actually becomes my birthday in a bit over an hour. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

