Low Level Illness and Updating the Blog

So I’m kind of having a bit of a low level illness. It’s in the background. A bit of the sniffles and a sore throat. Nothing too bad but enough to make everyday interactions slightly difficult. I did some work today, which was good. I missed a friend’s talk at university which was annoying. I have also realised that there are now two posts that haven’t been updated. They’re my Dungeons and Dragons posts. I will update them soon. I don’t know if all of you are interested but I’m interested in writing them so tough. Anyway, I should get off to get some more stuff done if I go to sleep. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

