Better then Worse

So I felt slightly better yesterday and was able to get some work done. But then woke up today feeling alright, sneezed a couple of times and all the symptoms of the flu came rushing in. Now I’m calling it the flu, even though it’s just a bad cold. Don’t judge me! I basically spent my day nursing myself back to health, I’m still very ill. My head hurts, my body aches, my nose is blocked, my ears hurt, my eyes are burning. It’s really hard to concentrate on anything. This post took me about and hour to write, that’s how awful I feel. Anyway, I must go and have some tea. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

