Pain and Work

I’m in a lot of pain. My whole body is aching. I am having so much trouble just sitting. I tried to have a hot bath but it didn’t really help. I tried to work all day. I did some work but with my body hurting so much it’s really hard to focus on it. I’m thinking that as my sleeping pattern is all over the place I might be able to do some more work tonight. Hopefully I’ll be able to get my word count up and get done with my chapter very soon. Anyway, must go right now. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

