Snow!

So winter has finally arrived. About two months late. Before I go on, let me say that I love snow. It’s magical and lovely. I’m sure the reason I like snow so much is because I’ve lived in hot countries all my life. Still though it’s beautiful. The problem with this snow though is that it came in February, after a very very mild winter. To be honest this winter has been so mild it felt like the autumn. This snow is a clear sign of climate change starting to have a real observable effect on the world, in case you don’t realise that the extreme weather in other parts of the world is a result of climate change. Anyway, I’m still happy with the snow prettiness. I will however have to retire and get some work done. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

