Weird Day

So today was very weird. I’ve been having some problems with my own anxiety. It’s not about anything specific just a general feeling of anxiety. It’s been growing and is starting to express itself physically, with stomach pain and migraines. I’m going down to London tomorrow because I need to do a couple of things down there. This mens that I will have to spend the whole day down in London. I will try to see people, maybe do some work while I’m down as well. We’ll see how it goes. Anyway, I must get off right now, getting anxious. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

One Response to “Weird Day”

  1. I had anxiety during a tough year a couple of years ago.I eventually saw a counsellor and went on some mild medication which helped. I found that making myself go for a short walk and d at least one chore kept me grounded otherwise I could quite happily have slept all day as I also had no desire to see people or go out which is not like me at all.
    I hope your day in London is a good one and keep talking about how you feel.

Leave a Reply

