Feeling Better

I’m feeling a lot better. I had a few dodgy days but I’m feeling a lot better now. I spent the day doing a lot of cleaning. My flat was an absolute mess. It’s still not over. I’m doing more tomorrow, including some laundry. I’m going to be working throughout the weekend and hopefully get the chapter finished by Sunday or Monday. In other news, not much has been going on. I made myself a nice dinner of vegetable stew with some quinoa, it was delicious. I am so happy to be back on a vegan diet. I feel so much better now. Anyway, I’m off for now. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

