Long Day of Not Much

So I had a very weird unproductive day. I had a few conversations on twitter. I’ve also decided that I needed to buy some clothes. I’m down to my last pair of trousers. My two pairs of jeans are torn at the crotch area, that always happens. No matter how good my trousers are they will tear at the crotch within a year at most. It’s really annoying. That’s basically my day. I had some indian food and that’s all. I couldn’t work as much as I wanted. Anyway, I must go and try to work at least for a little bit. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

