My Father’s Birthday

Today is my father’s 82nd birthday. It’s also my last full day here in Algeria. I’ll be leaving tomorrow in the afternoon. I’m having a very nice day with my dad. It’s been great talking about the history of Algeria. I’ve learned so much more than what I already knew. Today we talked about the history of black Algerians, particularly from my dad’s region in the West, I will be writing up a summary of it on here soon. Anyway, I must go back to hang out with him now. I’ll catch you all later. My next post will probably be from Nottingham. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

One Response to “My Father’s Birthday”

  1. Here’s a year’sworth of good wishes for health and well-being for your father, as well as pleasure and pride in his son. He has a lot to be proud of.

Leave a Reply

