Third Day in Algeria

So this is my third day in Algeria. I went with my father to my old school’s neighbourhood. It was funny to see my old school. I know it’s a cliche but it’s so much smaller than I remeber. I know I haven’t gotten that much taller but it’s still a shock. We then did some more burochratic stuff. I was able to get some work done, which is good, but I need a day or two of continuous work if I am to hit my deadline, not sure I’ll get those. Anyway, I must go for now. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

