Back Where It All Started

So I’m back at the hostel where this whole blog thing started a couple of years ago. I don’t remember if I was going to Algeria, or had just come here for a break. Anyway, today I’m here in London and getting ready to go to Algeria for about a week. I had a lovely time with my friend. We had some food and talked over a drink. It was a lot of fun. I’m now back at the hostel. I’m going to amend some parts of my previous blog and then get on twitter for a while before I go to sleep. I hope you’re all doing very well. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

