Start the Indulgence

Right! It’s Christmas eve and I’ve decided to start the indulgence. I’m going to be having some wine while I take a very nice hot bath, I’m using Lush’s Christmas Eve bubble bath, and reading a nice book. After that I will have some dinner and then go to bed in order to wake up early and cook my lovely christmas food. Tomorrow’s going to be a nice day with lots of food and of course Doctor Who. I hope you’re all having a lovely time wherever you are. I’m having a very nice time. Anyway, stay safe everyone. Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukah, Happy Kwanzaa, Happy winter Solstice, and of course Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

