Planning Christmas

So I’m planning my christmas day. It’s going to be all about me and about eating. I’m making myself some vegan sausage rolls to eat throughout the day. I’m also making myself some vegan mince pies, I have all the ingredients for that. My christmas dinner is also planned for. Basically I think I’m going to gain about two or three kilos on a single day. I’m also going to spend a lot of my day in the kitchen. But I’m also going to watch the Doctor Who christmas special and a whole bunch of films. Of course there’s the best christmas film of all times, Die Hard. I’m going to have a good christmas. Hope you all do too. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

2 Responses to “Planning Christmas”

  1. Zalfa Says:

    All sounds delicious, enjoy! Merry Christmas! ๐Ÿ™‚ And no Doctor Who spoilers, please!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

