Sleep Back to Normal, For Now

So my sleep is back to normal, and has been for a few days. I hope this one lasts. I know some of you expected the second part of the D&D thing. However, I was too busy today to sit down and write it and now I’m very tired and I don’t think I can give it the attention it deserves. I also want to write about what has been happening in Palestine, Bahrain, Egypt, and Syria. Things are heating up as it seems that the forces of counter-revolution are trying to take over. The revolutions are at a critical state now and a lot is happening. I also need to be doing some work. Anyway, take care everyone. Stay safe. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

