Cold

I seem to have caught a cold from someone. I was coughing a lot both yesterday and today. Pseudophed has had some limited success in making me feel better but I have a terrible headache, my nose is blocked, and my muscles are aching. I managed to do some work though, which is good. I am now however unable to focus. I think I will watch a film, maybe Superman. I haven’t watched that in a very long time. “Kneel before Zod!” is probably one of the most iconic phrases of cinema and I kind of feel like watching christopher Reeve flying around Metropolis. Anyway, I hope you’re all fine. Stay safe everyone. Live long and prosper.

Leave a Reply

