Weird Day

I had a very weird day today. Having forgotten to bring my cable to charge my phone I didn’t have an alarm clock to wake me at the hotel yesterday after the wedding, my phone’s battery was dead. I did however wake up bright and early. The problem is I had very little sleep. So when I got home around two in the afternoon, I got in my pajamas and had a nap. It wasn’t really sleep, as I was in that weird place between sleep and waking. I rested a bit though. I am now tired again. I think that I will go to sleep soon. It’s a bit of a shame because I was planning to work more. I’ll see how it develops. Anyway, I’ll go back to my affairs right now. Hope you’re all safe. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

