Not Good

I’ve realised today that I am in a real bind. I need to get so much work done in so very little time. Maybe that will be the kick up the bottom I’ve been needing. If I don’t finish this thesis I’ll end up with nothing, which is unacceptable. I need to get my head in the game, this involves some effort which I haven’t been able to make. Anyway, I don’t want to moan too much. I’ve realised that I have no skills apart from my teaching and research skills. This means that all my eggs are in this basket. As I said I need to stop moaning and start doing. so stay safe everyone, I’m off to work. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

