Working Day

So today was mainly me working. I didn’t really do much else. I’m very sleepy as I’ve been sleeping early and waking up early. Right now though there are crazy fireworks, which means that it’s going to be difficult to go to sleep. I’m still going to give it a good go. I made some more courgette and chives muffins, this time with wholemeal flour. I also added some olives to them. They turned out very good. I’ll keep playing with the recipe and see what works. I’m thinking of adding some sundried tomatoes next time. Anyway, I’m really very sleepy now. Good night everyone. Stay safe. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

