Deus Ex

Right I started playing Deus Ex today. What a game. I’ve only been playing for a couple of hours but I’m already hooked. The story seems deep and interesting, the voice acting is very decent, the graphics are great, the gameplay is very nice. I like that it’s a mix between an FPS and an RPG. I’m getting a bit of both worlds. I don’t usually like FPSs, but I’m being stealthy, so I’m not really running and shooting. It’s more like slow progress and headshots or silent take downs. I’m not going to be able to play everyday but it’s nice to know that I can play this on my breaks. So now time to go back to work. Stay safe everyone. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

