Feeling Sad

I have to admit that this Sunday saw me feeling a little down. I ordered a vegetarian kebab from my local kebab shop to make myself feel a little better. It helped but not so much. I stayed away from the internet all day as I tried to work all day. I must admit that I’m not working very well. There seems to be some huge trouble with study space at university, considering the dozen or so emails I was attached to discussing it. So going to university to work is out. I might go to town tomorrow and work at some cafe. I’ll see how I feel. For now I need to go back to work and try to get something done. Stay safe everyone. Love you bye.

One Response to “Feeling Sad”

  1. zalface Says:

    The PG area isn’t as bad as the emails make out — every idiot just seems to be blowing it out of proportion. Go to campus! See people!

Leave a Reply

