No DnD Tonight

Hey everyone. Sorry but there was no DnD tonight. So I won’t be able to tell you what has happened next in our campaign until next week. I am in the middle of a mountain of work and have not been able to tweet a lot, or do much online really. I’m looking forward to maybe going out this weekend but nothing is finalised on that front, will have to wait and see. Also, I need to get my sleeping pattern back on track. Today, I’m feeling slightly ill as well, I hope this gets better very quickly. In the mean time, as always, stay safe everyone. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

