I Need A Job

I need a job desperately. I really need some money coming in this year. My parents will help me out, but I still need some money that I make myself. So this week I’ll be looking at some work opportunities. Hopefully I can find a job that gets me to at least be able to pay my rent with. Ideally I’d be able to be payed more than that but that’s the minimum I need. Of course the problem with getting a job is that I will have to cut out that time from my work schedule but I really need money. Anyway, I shall go back to work now. Talk to you all later. Stay safe everyone. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

