Short Post

I’m sorry but this is going to be a very short post. I’m working at the moment. I’m trying to finally finish this chapter from hell. It’s not the easiest thing but I’m on it. Hopefully I’ll be able to go to Brazilian Jujitsu tomorrow. My leg feels a lot better so I think I can manage it. It’s been kind of hard going this past week. In other news, an innocent man is about to be murdered in the USA. Troy Davis who was wrongfully accused of a crime he didn’t commit is going to be executed tonight. The fact that 7 out of 9 of the eye witnesses recanted and said that their statements were obtained through coercion by the police seem to not be enough to save his life in the eyes of a racist system that sees black men as criminals. I am disgusted by this outcome and very sad to see another victim of the barbaric state sponsored murder known as the death penalty. Anyway, I’ve got to go back to work now. Stay safe everyone. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

