Injured

So it seems that my Brazilian Jujitsu class last week caused me some sort of injury, or at least a contracted muscle. My right thigh muscle is just too tight for me to be able to do anything too exerting. I went to kickboxing today but couldn’t keep up with the class as my kicking, with the right leg, was very painful. I’m going to keep stretching and rubbing my muscle, not in that way you pervs, and try again on Wednesday. I was able to do the warm up which is good in and of itself. I was able to work on my fitness and that’s something. Anyway, I’ve got to go now and do some things. Hope you’re all safe. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

