Drunk Again

So I am very drunk again. I know I know… I was drunk last night. But tonight I hung out with my friend A who I haven’t seen in months. It was very cool, even though it involved so very deep discussions against someone with a very Eurocentric view of the world. Anyway, it was very cool to see him again and hang out. Hopefully we might start playing a Dragon Age pen and paper role playing game soon. Anyway, I need to get back to twitter and continue drunk tweeting, which is probably the most fun thing to do when you’re drunk. Also, to all the many new blog readers, my latest blog posts have been very short and not that interesting. Please read my earlier posts if you want some political analysis. I haven’t done a serious post in a while. I’ve been busy, I know the last few posts don’t show that, but my thesis is taking so much time away from me to think about a proper post. So stay safe everyone. love you bye.

Leave a Reply

