Highly Intoxicated

Hi everyone. I’m very highly intoxicated at the moment. I went to the pub and had a blast with my friends. I drank about four double Jack Daniel’s so I’m quite far gone. Any of you who know me will know that I am a light weight when it comes to alcohol and four double whiskeys is a lot. I am actually very drunk. I need to eat something. This involves me heating up the very nice tofu kafta pasta I made this lunchtime. It’s not a hard thing to do but it will involve me having to coordinate a few things that are hard to coordinate at the moment. Anyway, Hope you’re all safe. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

