Pain Beatiful Pain

I am writing this while slightly intoxicated. I’m having a lovely conversation with a lovely friend of mine and drinking. My whole body is aching after yesterday’s Brazilian Jujitsu. I am feeling pain in places I didn’t know had muscles. It is very painful but also very nice. I like this kind of pain. It’s the pain of achievement and I don’t mind that. It’s a bit like the pain I feel after I play guitar for a long time. I like that I feel that way. Anyway, I need to go back to my friend and hang out. I love you all. Stay safe. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

