Brazilian Jujitsu

So today was my first day of Brazilian Jujitsu (BJJ). It was incredible. I never thought it would be this great, but it is and then more. I loved it so much. It’s so different from kickboxing. It’s all about using your opponent’s weight and momentum against them. It’s also all about fighting from the ground. From being on your back you actually can have the upper hand. Which is a weird concept but that’s what BJJ is all about. I’m going to take it once a week and take kickboxing twice a week for now. I will see how that goes, and maybe soon I’ll start taking more classes. We’ll see how it’s going to go for now. Anyway, I need to work a bit and then go to sleep. Stay safe everyone. Love you bye.

Leave a Reply

